In the News

Read about Bethlehem Housing and Support Services projects and events in the news.


Thursday, March 8, 2018 | Bethlehem serves up fresh serving of Empty Bowls | St. Catharines Standard »

Wednesday, November 23 , 2017 | Work to begin on new affordable housing building | St. Catharines Standard »


Wednesday, November 22, 2017 | Niagara welcomes federal housing plan | St. Catharines Standard »


Monday, October 23, 2017 | Region ready to waive fees, taxes on affordable housing project | Niagara This Week »


Monday, July 10 , 2017 | New affordable housing for 'opportunity and hope' | St. Catharines Standard » 


Friday, June 9, 2017 | Enercare partners with Bethlehem Housing and Support Services | Erie Media » 


Tuesday, May 9 , 2017 | Bethlehem Place to build nature's playground | St. Catharines Standard » 


Friday, December 9, 2016 | New program promotes housing partnerships | St. Catharines Standard »


Tuesday, October 25, 2016 | Program helps renters get their foot in the door | Welland Tribune »


Thursday, July 21, 2016 | Affordable housing project in works for downtown | St. Catharines Standard »


Make a Difference. Donate online, by mail or by phone.